Editorial Board

dummy-profile-pic-male1

FILIPPO MANELLI MD

EMERGENCY UNIT ASST BERGAMO EST, ITALY

Email:
f.manelli68@gmail.com
dummy-profile-pic-male1

Dr. MAHMOUD AHMED MANSOUR

Nexus journals of Arts & Social Sciences

Email:
Mansoura@ksau-hs.edu.sa
Seyed Saeid

Dr. Seyed Saeid, Zamanieh Shahri, MD

Faculty Member in California Northstate University, CNSU, USA

Email:
saeid.zamanieh@cnsu.edu
Sonia Sayyedalhosseini

Dr. Sonia Sayyedalhosseini, MD

Faculty Member in California Northstate University, CNSU, USA

Email:
sonia.sayyedalhosseini@cnsu.edu
Dummy-women

Maria Sofia Cotelli

NEUROLOGY UNIT ASST VALCAMONICA, ITALY

Email:
cotellim@gmail.com
nexus journals

Dr. Hazim Abdul Rahman Alhiti

Academic Lecturer in College of Medicine-University of Fallujah, HIT (Heet) General Hospital, Iraq

Email:
hazim4436@gmail.com
Abbas-Jedariforoughi

Abbas Jedariforoughi

South Dakota state university, United States

Email:
abbas.jedariforoughi@gmail.com
Evangelia Michail Michailidou

Evangelia Michail Michailidou

Director of ICU in General Hospital, Greece

Email:
evamichailidou@yahoo.gr